SPACIOUS 4-STAR HOTEL IN PFÄFFIKON SCHWYZ, AUSSERSCHWYZ
* * * *

Seedamm Plaza

MODERN, CENTRAL AND MULTI-FACETTED

SEEDAMM PLAZA – THE EVENT HOTEL ON THE UPPER END OF LAKE ZURICH

The SEEDAMM PLAZA in Pfäffikon, SZ, is ideal for both small meetings with four or more people and for conferences with up to 1,000 participants. The «House of Events», offers around 40 climate-controlled conference, seminar and meeting rooms ranging from 30 m2 to 420 m2. The rooms’ furnishings encourage creativity while working and allow for all types of educational or workshop concepts and requirements. Under the motto “Everything from one source”, highly motivated and qualified event consultants assist customers in implementing their wishes for conventions, workshops, training courses, meetings, conferences, product presentations and exhibitions. Large events are especially attractive when held in the multifunctional Plaza Event Hall (670 m2), where festive dinners for 300 guests with music stars and fireworks, cocktail parties for up to 1,000 people with a variety of speeches and networking, or fashion shows with a champagne buffet can be held.
The 420 m2 Da Vinci hall with stage can host up to 500 people for exciting presentations, podium discussions and concerts. Professional lecterns, headset and stand-up microphones, spotlights and cameras are available, and adjacent dressing rooms can be used by speakers and artists. Small to large seminar and meeting rooms invite you to host customised training courses, information events, strategy sessions, media conferences and closed-door meetings. The extremely modern IT rooms are also popular for computer courses and presentations focused on the internet. The venue ensures that seminar and conference participants also experience as much individualised care as possible during their breaks. The “Giger-Stübli” snack bar (1st floor) offers a wide selection of warm and cold drinks, fruit, rolls and baked goods. Here, you are free to serve yourself to ensure that you have more than enough energy to make it through the next session.

A wide array of dining opportunities
The SEEDAMM PLAZA team endeavours to exceed the expectations of its guests. The same applies to the diverse culinary offering for seminar and conference participants and for hotel and other guests from near and far. The dining-oasis with restaurants, bar, lounge and a lobby area, located in the heart of the house offers the right choice for every daytime. Regional, international, Mediterranean and Japanese. Whether to enjoy a quick business lunch or a comfortably and uncomplicated time with family and friends. Seasonally changing dishes, creatively and prepared with passion. The wide offer and the closeness to Lake Zurich give the location a unique ambience.
Whether you dine at the SEEDAMM PLAZA as a seminar or conference participant or as a guest at a private party, you can look forward to culinary delights. The XX-size kitchen brigade prepares imaginative and light dishes that match the character of each event. The themed buffets and cocktail appetizers are especially appealing to guests as they are constantly re-invented based on new inspirations.

Relaxation and entertainment
No matter whether after an exhausting seminar day or an excursion – you’ll find relaxation in the cosy ambiance of the 142 guest rooms as well as in the sauna area with a bio-sauna, classic sauna and steam bath. Sports enthusiasts meet up in the fitness room with KINESIS™ strength building equipment. Those seeking a thrill can try their luck at the Casino Pfäffikon with 11 games tables and 155 slot machines.

Guest reviews


 

Message to the Hotel

Grosszügiges 4 Sterne Hotel in Pfäffikon SZ, Ausserschwyz
* * * *

Seedamm Plaza

Zeitgemäss, zentral und facettenreich

SEEDAMM PLAZA – das Eventhotel ganz oben am Zürichsee

Im SEEDAMM PLAZA in Pfäffikon SZ lassen sich ebenso kleine Sitzungen ab 4 Personen wie grosse Kongresse bis zu 1000 Personen durchführen. Das «House of Events», bietet rund 40 klimatisierte Kongress-, Seminar- und Sitzungsräume von 30 m2 bis 420 m2. Ihre Ausstattung lädt zu abwechslungsreichem Arbeiten ein und lässt jede Art von didaktischen Konzepten und Anforderungen zu. Unter der Devise „alles aus einer Hand“ betreuen die hoch motivierten und ausgewiesenen Eventberater ihre Kunden, um deren Wünsche für Tagungen, Workshops, Schulungen, Versammlungen, Konferenzen, Produktpräsentationen oder Ausstellungen zu erfüllen. Besonders attraktiv sind Grossanlässe in der multifunktionalen Plaza Event Hall (670 m2), wo ein festliches Dinner für 300 Gäste mit Musical-Stars und Feuerwerk, ein Apéro für bis zu 1'000 Personen mit verschiedenen Speeches und Networking oder eine Modeschau mit Champagner-Buffet stattfinden können.
 
Im 420 m2 grossen Da Vinci-Raum inkl. Bühne finden 500 Personen Platz, um spannenden Referaten, Podien oder Konzerten zu lauschen. Professionelle Rednerpulte, Knopf- und Stab-Mikrofone, Scheinwerfer und Kameras sind vorhanden, Garderoben für Referenten und Künstler in nächster Nähe stehen zur Verfügung. Kleine bis grosse Seminar- und Sitzungsräume laden zu massgeschneiderten Schulungen, Informationsveranstaltungen, Strategie-Tagungen, Medienkonferenzen oder Klausursitzungen ein. Beliebt sind auch die top modernen Informatik-Räume für Computer-Schulungen oder Präsentationen rund ums Internet. Möglichst individuell sollen sich die Seminar- und Kongressteilnehmer auch in ihren Pausen betreut fühlen. Im Giger-Stübli (1. Stock) verführt eine grosse Auswahl an warmen und kalten Getränken, Früchten, Kleinbroten und Gebäck. Man bedient sich hier selber und sichert sich so einen optimalen Energieschub für die nächste Arbeitsrunde.
 
Essen und Trinken nach Lust und Laune
Die Erwartungen seiner Gäste übertreffen; das ist für das SEEDAMM PLAZA Team Programm. Und das gilt auch für das vielfältige kulinarische Angebot für Seminar- und Kongress-Teilnehmer ebenso wie für Hotelgäste und Gäste aus der nahen und ferneren Region. Die im Herzen des Hauses angesiedelte Gastronomie-Oase mit Restaurants, Bar, Lounge und Lobbybereich bietet zu jeder Tages- und Abendzeit das passende Angebot. Regional, international, mediterran und japanisch. Hier geht es beim Business Lunch nach Gusto zügig voran, das Essen mit Freunden und Familie wird gemütlich und unkompliziert zelebriert. Saisonal wechselnde Speisen, kreativ und mit Leidenschaft zubereitet, erfreuen anspruchsvolle Gaumen. Das breite Angebot und die Nähe zum Zürichsee, verleihen der Lokalität ein einzigartiges Ambiente.
 
Wer als Seminar- oder Kongressteilnehmer, Gast eines privaten grossen Festes im SEEDAMM PLAZA isst, darf sich ebenso auf kulinarische Leckerbissen freuen. Abgestimmt auf den Charakter des Anlasses kocht die Brigade fantasievolle und leichte Menus. Besondere Freude bereiten den Gästen die Themenbuffets und Cocktail-Häppchen, welche immer wieder neue Inspiration erfahren.
 
Entspannung und Unterhaltung
Sei es nach einem anstrengenden Seminartag oder einem Ausflug - für Entspannung sorgen die behagliche Ambiance in den 142 Gästezimmern wie auch der Saunabereich mit Bio-Sauna, klassischer Sauna und Dampfbad. Sportbegeisterte treffen sich im Fitnessraum mit KINESIS™ Kraftgeräten. Wer etwas Nervenkitzel braucht, kann sein Glück im Casino Pfäffikon versuchen, wo 11 Spieltische und 155 Geldspielautomaten zur Verfügung stehen.


Gästebewertungen


 

Nachricht an das Hotel