Hotel Rössli

The Hotel Rössli is located on the promenade of Lake Lucerne. All rooms of our 4-star hotel have a balcony from which you can enjoy a magnificent view of the mount Rigi and the lake.

Relaxed, delighted and sustainable

Gourmet and spa at Weggis at the Lake Lucerne 

All our beds are equipped with high quality Elite mattresses and guarantee an excellent night's sleep.
Our spacious spa area extends over 900m2 and offers relaxation in various steam baths and saunas, our brine bath under the open sky and a relaxation room with Himalayan salt wall and brine mist. Float in the new floating tank in salt water as in the Dead Sea. Our trained beauticians will be pleased to advise you on a suitable facial, manicure, pedicure or cleansing exfoliation. Furthermore, there is a wide selection of massages available.
Visit our Pilates classes or be your own coach and get energized in our new gym (Technogym equipment). Our body therapist Sabine Meyer will be pleased to advise you on the right dietary advice.

Price from 140 CHF / 123 EUR* *will be charged at the current daily rate
Rooms 62

Region

Nowhere will you find such a large range of experiences embedded in beautiful mountain and lake scenery. The charming city of Lucerne will surprise you with a wealth of opportunities; centuries-old sights such as the Chapel or the historical city centre, a variety of museums, attractive shopping opportunities, and cultural events throughout the year. The region is fascinating with diverse mountain adventures and record-breaking mountain railways. Rigi, Pilatus, Titlis, Stanserhorn, and numerous other mountain and hiking worlds are popular destinations with breathtaking panoramas.

LUCERNE

SUMMER ACTIVITIES

The Old Town and Lake Lucerne are wonderful to take a stroll along. A boat trip with culinary offerings provides a well-deserved rest. If you want something more active, there is also hiking and cycling on the Pilatus, Rigi, and Stanserhorn.

WINTER ACTIVITIES

The winter sports paradise found a stone's throw from the city of Lucerne on the Rigi, the Pilatus, and the Stanserhorn. The museums available such as the Rosengart Collection, the natural monuments in the Glacier Garden, and the Museum of Transport Switzerland are also amongst the cultural highlights in Lucerne.

HIGHLIGHTS

Kapellbrücke, Lucerne Culture and Congress Centre (KKL), Transport, Lake Lucerne, Pilatus, Rigi and Stanserhorn

EVENTS

Lucerne Festival, Lucerne Carnival, International Comics Festival "Fumetto", Blue Balls Festival, Lucerne Festival, Lucerne Blues Festival

WEGGIS

The small, idyllic holiday resort of Weggis lies at an altitude of 435 metres on the shore of Lake Lucerne and at the foot of the renowned Rigi. Weggis offers tranquillity and relaxation in front of a beautiful lake and mountain panorama. The region on the southern flank of the Rigi is often termed the ‘Riviera’ of central Switzerland.

“The most charming place…“ It is true. Even in the past, many people raved about Weggis: above all, the American author and travel writer Mark Twain. In 1897 he wrote that Weggis was the “loveliest place” he had ever visited.

Location

Our Wellness Hotel is embedded the shoreline of lake Lucerne; like a pearl. At the base of mount Rigi which is considered to be the queen of Swiss mountains. The tourist destination Weggis is close to the city of Lucerne and has a mild climate. It is famous for its colourful plant life, for its quietness and for being in the middle of nature.

Seestrasse 52

6353 Weggis

+41 41 392 27 27

+41 41 392 27 26

https://www.roessli.ch

Contact

Hotel Rössli

Das Hotel Rössli liegt an der Promenade des Vierwaldstättersees. Alle Zimmer unseres 4-Sterne-Hotels verfügen über einen Balkon von welchem Sie einen herrlichen Blick auf die Rigi und den See geniessen können.

Entspannt, genussvoll und nachhaltig

Gourmet und Spa in Weggis am Vierwaldstätterseee

Alle unsere Betten sind mit hochwertigen Elite Matratzen ausgestattet und garantieren einen ausgezeichneten Schlaf.
Unser grosszügiger SPA-Bereich erstreck sich über 900m2 und bietet Entspannung in verschiedenen Dampfbädern und Saunen, unserem Solebad unter freiem Himmel sowie einem Ruheraum mit Himalaya Salz-Wand und Solevernebler. Schweben Sie im neuen Floating-Tank in Salzwasser wie im Toten Meer. Unsere ausgebildeten Kosmetikerinnen beraten Sie gerne für eine passende Gesichtsbehandlung, Mani- & Pediküre oder einem reinigenden Peeling. Des Weiteren steht Ihnen eine grosse Auswahl an Massagen zur Verfügung.
Besuchen Sie unsere Pilatesstunden oder seien Sie Ihr eigener Coach und powern Sie sich in unserem neuen Fitnessraum (Technogym-Geräte) richtig aus. Für die passende Ernährungsberatung steht Ihnen unsere Körpertherapeutin Sabine Meyer mit Rat zur Seite.

Preis ab 140 CHF / 123 EUR* *wird zum aktuellen Tagessatz berechnet
Zimmer 62

Region

Die Region Luzern-Vierwaldstättersee liegt im Herzen der Schweiz und bietet mit der Stadt Luzern eine kulturelle Hochburg.

Nirgends findet man ein derart grosses Angebot  an Erlebnissen eingebettet in eine wunderschöne Berg- und Seelandschaft. Die charmante Stadt Luzern überrascht mit einer Fülle an Angeboten; Jahrhundertealte Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die Kapellbrücke oder die historische Altstadt, eine Vielzahl an Museen, ein attraktives Shoppingangebot und Kulturveranstaltungen durch das ganze Jahr. Die Region fasziniert mit vielfältigen Bergerlebnissen und rekordverdächtigen Bergbahnen. Rigi, Pilatus, Titlis, Stanserhorn und unzählige weitere Berg- und Wanderwelten sind beliebte Ausflugsziele mit atemberaubenden Panoramen

LUZERN

SOMMER AKTIVITÄTEN 

Durch die Altstadt und am Vierwaldstättersee lässt es sich wunderbar flanieren. Eine Schifffahrt mit kulinarischem Angebot bietet die verdiente Erholung. Sportliche zieht es zum Wandern oder Bike  auf den Pilatus, die Rigi oder das Stanserhorn. 

WINTER AKTIVITÄTEN 

Das Wintersportparadies findet sich einen Steinwurf von der Stadt Luzern auf der Rigi, dem Pilatus und dem Stanserhorn. Weiter gehört das Museumasangebot, wie die Sammlung Rosengart, die Naturdenkmäler im Gletschergarten oder das&nbsp Verkehrshaus der Schweiz zu den kulturellen Highlights in Luzern.  

HIGHLIGHTS

Kapellbrücke, Kultur- und Kongresszentrum Luzern (KKL), Verkehrshaus, Vierwaldstättersee, Pilatus, Rigi und Stanserhorn

EVENTS

Lucerne Festival, Luzerner Fasnacht, Internationales Comics-Festival "Fumetto", Blue Balls Festival, Luzernerfest, Lucerne Blues Festival.

WEGGIS

Der kleine, idyllische Ferienort Weggis liegt auf 435m am Ufer des Vierwaldstättersees und zu Füssen der berühmten Rigi. Weggis bietet Ruhe und Erholung vor einem schönen See- und Bergpanorama. Das Gebiet an der Südflanke der Rigi wird oft als Riviera der Zentralschweiz betitelt.

„The most charming place…“ Ja, von Weggis schwärmten in der Vergangenheit schon viele. Allen voran der amerikanische Reiseschriftsteller und Autor Mark Twain. 1897 hielt er fest, Weggis sei „der lieblichste Platz“, wo er je gewesen sei.

Lage

Unser Wellnesshotel liegt eingebettet am Ufer des Vierwaldstättersees; wie eine Perle. Am Fuße des Rigi, der als Königin der Schweizer Berge gilt. Das Touristenziel Weggis liegt in der Nähe der Stadt Luzern und hat ein mildes Klima. Weggis ist bekannt für seine farbenfrohe Pflanzenwelt, seine Ruhe und seine Natur.

Seestrasse 52

6353 Weggis

+41 41 392 27 27

+41 41 392 27 26

https://www.roessli.ch

Kontakt